LiveFootball Basketball : Denmark

Live Basketball Scores, Live Results


 

21:53 (GMT+1)

1 March 2015

Denmark – Basket Ligaen

Thursday, 26 February 2015
F
T
Bakken Bears
Aalborg Vikings
90
53
F
T
Randers Cimbria
Horsens IC
70
108
F
T
Svendborg
Vaerloese BBK
85
77
F
T
Team FOG Naestved
Hoersholm
70
74
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Copenhagen Wolfpack
Sisu
76
73
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Horsens IC
Hoersholm
108
65
Monday, 2 March 2015
19:15
Bakken Bears
Svendborg
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Hoersholm
Lemvig
79
73
F
T
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
BK Amager
71
54
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
F
T
Sisu
Aabyhoej
73
48
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Falcon
Sisu
54
69

Denmark – Cup

Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Horsens IC
Sisu
84
58
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Randers Cimbria
Horsens IC
62
100

Denmark – Dameligaen

Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
Sisu
55
70
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Sisu
Aabyhoej
72
80

Denmark – Cup Women

Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Lemvig
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
66
76
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
BK Amager
76
66