LiveFootball Basketball : Denmark

Live Basketball Scores, Live Results


 

14:50 (GMT+2)

5 July 2015

Wednesday, 13 May 2015
F
T
Bakken Bears
Horsens IC
75
73
Friday, 15 May 2015
F
T
Horsens IC
Bakken Bears
72
55

Denmark – Basket Ligaen

Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Aalborg Vikings
Vaerloese BBK
69
81
F
T
Copenhagen Wolfpack
Horsens IC
83
93
F
T
Hoersholm
Sisu
78
85
F
T
Svendborg
Randers Cimbria
85
82
F
T
Team FOG Naestved
Bakken Bears
56
65
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Aalborg Vikings
Vaerloese BBK
83
87
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
F
T
Vaerloese BBK
Aalborg Vikings
89
74

Denmark – Cup

Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Randers Cimbria
Horsens IC
62
100

Denmark – Dameligaen:: play-off

Wednesday, 22 April 2015
F
T
Hoersholm
Sisu
69
58
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Sisu
Hoersholm
73
75
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Lemvig
Hoersholm
76
65
F
T
BK Amager
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
56
60
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Aabyhoej
Sisu
55
67

Denmark – Dameligaen

Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
Sisu
55
70
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Sisu
Aabyhoej
72
80

Denmark – Cup Women

Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
BK Amager
76
66