LiveFootball Basketball : Denmark

Live Basketball Scores, Live Results


 

14:08 (GMT+2)

1 September 2015

Wednesday, 13 May 2015
F
T
Bakken Bears
Horsens IC
75
73
Friday, 15 May 2015
F
T
Horsens IC
Bakken Bears
72
55
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Aalborg Vikings
Vaerloese BBK
83
87
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
F
T
Vaerloese BBK
Aalborg Vikings
89
74

Denmark – Cup

Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Randers Cimbria
Horsens IC
62
100

Denmark – Dameligaen:: play-off

Wednesday, 22 April 2015
F
T
Hoersholm
Sisu
69
58
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Sisu
Hoersholm
73
75
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Lemvig
Hoersholm
76
65
F
T
BK Amager
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
56
60
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Aabyhoej
Sisu
55
67

Denmark – Cup Women

Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
BK Amager
76
66

Denmark – Basket Ligaen

Saturday, 3 October 2015
15:00
Svendborg
Hoersholm
Sunday, 4 October 2015
15:00
Horsens IC
Randers Cimbria
15:15
Sisu
Team FOG Naestved
Monday, 5 October 2015
18:15
Bakken Bears
Stevnsgade

Denmark – Dameligaen

Saturday, 3 October 2015
14:30
BK Amager
Aabyhoej
16:00
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
Lemvig
Sunday, 4 October 2015
13:00
Sisu
Hoersholm