LiveFootball Basketball : Denmark

Live Basketball Scores, Live Results


 

03:03 (GMT+2)

30 March 2015

Monday, 30 March 2015
19:00
Bakken Bears
Hoersholm
19:00
Copenhagen Wolfpack
Team FOG Naestved
19:15
Horsens IC
Sisu
19:15
Svendborg
Randers Cimbria
Thursday, 2 April 2015
19:00
Randers Cimbria
Svendborg
19:00
Sisu
Horsens IC
19:00
Team FOG Naestved
Copenhagen Wolfpack
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
19:00
Vaerloese BBK
Aalborg Vikings

Denmark – Dameligaen:: play-off

Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
BK Amager
Sisu
73
52
F
T
Hoersholm
Lemvig
75
70
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
19:00
Sisu
BK Amager
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
19:00
Lemvig
Hoersholm

Denmark – Basket Ligaen

Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Aalborg Vikings
Vaerloese BBK
69
81
F
T
Copenhagen Wolfpack
Horsens IC
83
93
F
T
Hoersholm
Sisu
78
85
F
T
Svendborg
Randers Cimbria
85
82
F
T
Team FOG Naestved
Bakken Bears
56
65

Denmark – Cup

Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Horsens IC
Sisu
84
58
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Randers Cimbria
Horsens IC
62
100
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Lemvig
Hoersholm
76
65
F
T
BK Amager
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
56
60
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Falcon
Sisu
54
69
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Aabyhoej
Sisu
55
67

Denmark – Dameligaen

Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
Sisu
55
70
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Sisu
Aabyhoej
72
80

Denmark – Cup Women

Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Lemvig
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
66
76
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Stevnsgade Basketball Klub
BK Amager
76
66