LiveFootball Basketball : Argentina

LNB live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

08:16 (GMT+1)

20 December 2014

League Table

Argentina – LNB – LNB North

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPER
1Quimsa18160215291281+2480.889
2Regatas18140415241357+1670.778
3San Martin de Corientes1890912861365–790.500
4Estudiantes Concordia18801013401318+220.444
5Olimpico18801013991424–250.444
6Sionista18701112961369–730.389
7La Union18701113741488–1140.389
8Atenas18701113381390–520.389
9Libertad18601213601441–810.333

League Table

Argentina – LNB – LNB South

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPER
1Obras18120614501335+1150.667
2Penarol18110714401354+860.611
3Argentino18110713741322+520.611
4Gimnasia Indalo18100814171325+920.556
5Atletico Quilmes18100813201344–240.556
6Boca Juniors18801013851381+40.444
7Lanus18701113601460–1000.389
8Bahia Basket18601213541477–1230.333
9Ciclista18501312991414–1150.278

Results

Argentina – LNB

Tuesday, 9 December 2014
F
T
Atenas
Boca Juniors
79
76
F
T
Estudiantes Concordia
Sionista
65
50
F
T
La Union
Libertad
90
88
F
T
Quimsa
Olimpico
74
68
F
T
Regatas
San Martin de Corientes
69
82
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Obras
Lanus
81
83
F
T
Gimnasia Indalo
Bahia Basket
93
68
F
T
La Union
Libertad
89
72
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Argentino
Ciclista
79
75
F
T
Lanus
Obras
88
81
F
T
Penarol
Boca Juniors
66
86
F
T
Gimnasia Indalo
Bahia Basket
83
57
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
San Martin de Corientes
Regatas
59
85
F
T
Olimpico
Quimsa
71
83
Thursday, 4 December 2014
F
T
Atletico Quilmes
Penarol
60
84
F
T
Sionista
Estudiantes Concordia
83
77
F
T
Ciclista
Argentino
68
74
F
T
Gimnasia Indalo
Boca Juniors
101
76
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
F
T
Penarol
Atletico Quilmes
88
74
F
T
Argentino
Lanus
80
78
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Boca Juniors
Ciclista
81
74
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Gimnasia Indalo
Argentino
81
78
Thursday, 27 November 2014
F
T
Obras
Argentino
84
80
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
F
T
Olimpico
Estudiantes Concordia
78
75
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
La Union
Atenas
73
70
F
T
Olimpico
Regatas
92
91
F
T
Quimsa
Estudiantes Concordia
90
72
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Boca Juniors
Obras
76
88
O
T
Bahia Basket
Argentino
85
21
90
26
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Lanus
Gimnasia Indalo
72
60
F
T
San Martin de Corientes
Atenas
88
80
F
T
Quimsa
Regatas
88
87
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Atletico Quilmes
Argentino
78
61
Thursday, 20 November 2014
F
T
Obras
Gimnasia Indalo
80
75
F
T
Lanus
Boca Juniors
69
74
F
T
Libertad
Olimpico
86
79
F
T
Regatas
Atenas
76
75