LiveFootball Basketball : Argentina

LNB live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

14:04 (GMT+2)

21 September 2014

League Table

Argentina – LNB – LNB North

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Atenas00000000
1Atletico Quilmes00000000
1Estudiantes Concordia00000000
1Libertad00000000
1Olimpico00000000
1Quimsa00000000
1Regatas00000000
1Sionista00000000

League Table

Argentina – LNB – LNB South

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Argentino00000000
1Bahia Basket00000000
1Boca Juniors00000000
1Gimnasia Indalo00000000
1Lanus00000000
1Obras00000000
1Penarol00000000

Fixtures

Argentina – LNB

Tuesday, 30 September 2014
2:00
Penarol
Atletico Quilmes
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
2:00
Bahia Basket
Gimnasia Indalo
2:30
Argentino
Ciclista
2:30
San Martin de Corientes
Regatas
Thursday, 2 October 2014
1:00
Obras
Lanus
2:00
Atletico Quilmes
Penarol
2:00
Sionista
Estudiantes Concordia
3:00
Olimpico
Quimsa
Friday, 3 October 2014
1:00
Boca Juniors
Atenas
2:00
Bahia Basket
Gimnasia Indalo
2:00
Regatas
San Martin de Corientes
2:30
Ciclista
Argentino
Saturday, 4 October 2014
2:00
Lanus
Obras
3:00
Quimsa
Olimpico
Sunday, 5 October 2014
2:30
Estudiantes Concordia
Sionista
Monday, 6 October 2014
1:30
Atletico Quilmes
Bahia Basket
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
2:00
Regatas
Quimsa
2:00
Sionista
Atenas
2:30
Ciclista
Obras
2:30
Libertad
La Union
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
2:00
Penarol
Bahia Basket
2:30
Libertad
La Union
Thursday, 9 October 2014
2:30
Argentino
Obras
2:30
Estudiantes Concordia
Atenas
2:30
Gimnasia Indalo
Ciclista
2:30
San Martin de Corientes
Quimsa
Friday, 10 October 2014
2:00
Penarol
Lanus
Saturday, 11 October 2014
2:00
Bahia Basket
Ciclista
3:00
La Union
Quimsa
Sunday, 12 October 2014
1:30
Atletico Quilmes
Lanus
2:30
Libertad
Olimpico
Monday, 13 October 2014
2:00
Sionista
Regatas
2:30
La Union
San Martin de Corientes
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
2:00
Bahia Basket
Lanus
2:30
Atenas
Olimpico
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
2:00
Atletico Quilmes
Boca Juniors
2:30
Estudiantes Concordia
Regatas
Thursday, 16 October 2014
1:00
Obras
Ciclista
2:30
Gimnasia Indalo
Penarol
2:30
San Martin de Corientes
Libertad
3:00
Quimsa
La Union
Friday, 17 October 2014
2:00
Bahia Basket
Boca Juniors
Saturday, 18 October 2014
2:00
Lanus
Penarol
2:30
Atenas
Estudiantes Concordia
2:30
Regatas
Libertad
3:00
Olimpico
La Union
Sunday, 19 October 2014
2:00
Bahia Basket
Atletico Quilmes
2:30
Ciclista
Gimnasia Indalo
2:30
San Martin de Corientes
Sionista
Monday, 20 October 2014
1:00
Boca Juniors
Penarol
2:30
Atenas
La Union
2:45
Libertad
Estudiantes Concordia